2023-2024 Supporters


Cooky and Dr. David Goldblatt

Phil and Adam Loewy

Dr. Michelle and Daniel Lubetsky


Patti and Mike Abkowitz
Bobby Epstein
Gloria Evans
Kelly and David Finkel

Sandra and Buddy Freed, z”l
(Shari and Eric Stein)
Jeanne and Mickey Klein
Deborah and Richard Rudy


Deborah Glast
Mandy Dealey and Michael Kentor
Dorothee Mitchell
Elliott Naishtat
Valerie and Jeff Newberg


Linda and Mike O’Krent
Vicki and Billy Osherow
Cindy and David Pinto
Deb Seaman and Tobi Taub
Barbara Wilson and Elliot Trester


Ann Andrus
Wendy Botnick
Michael Churgin
Paula Falk and Laurie Drucker
Sharon Jayson and Ken Herman
Lea Isgur
Steve Krant
Mae and Mark Levitan
Melanie Lewis
Charles Mandelbaum
Neena Husid and Hillary Miller

Linda and Jeff Millstone
Michele and Marshall Missner
Keri Pearlson
Carole and Kerry Price
Diane and Charles Radin
Madeline and Daniel Rosenberg
Lily and Yigal Saad
Fai-Lee and Joe Steinberg
Audrey Timkovich
Julie Van Keer
Allison Welch and Brian Marks
Cynthia and Joe Winer


Chris Anderson
Sara Blatt
Patricia Davis
Janet and Ira Forman
Linda and Jonathan Gelfand
Dennis Gross
Marvin Heckler
Revital Hermann
Geri Joskowitz
Ken Luskey
Kim and Tony Kahn
Rochelle Kraus
Rabbie Rebecca Reice and Asher Lazarus
Nora and Al Lieberman

Janet Marz
Harriett Kirsh Pozen and Bobby Lopez
Bertha Miller
Wendy and Rob Milman
Bob O’Dell
Cynthia and Peach Reynolds
Mike Roosth
Mary Jane and Stanley Saikin
David Sekons
Robin Shapiro
Harvey Simon
Amy and Jerry Webberman
Olga Wise

Become a donor or supporter yourself!