2019 Patrons – Austin Jewish Film Festival

2019 Patrons

Producer: $5,000-$9,999

Cooky and David Goldblatt

Mickey Klein

Casting Director: $1,800-$4,999

Bobby Epstein
Kelly and David Finkel

Phil and Adam Loewy
Shari and Eric Stein

Screenwriter: $1,000-$1,799

Mandy Dealey and Michael B. Kentor
Valerie and Jeff Newberg

Cindy and David Pinto
Deborah and Richard Rudy

Film Star: $500-$999

Patti and Mike Abkowitz
Barbara Barron
Sandra Freed
Michele and Marshall Missner

Rosalie and Joe Oliveri
Cynthia and Joe Winer
Suzanne and Marc Winkelman

Film Fan: $360-$499

Sherrie and Robert Frachtman
Pam and David Frager
Tzipi and Mordechai Ilai
Gerald Jacknow
Neena Husid and Dr. Hilary Miller
Leora Orent and Art Markman
Mike and Linda O’Krent
Diane and Charles Radin
Rebeca and Chris Romano
Sandy and Michael Rotman
Carol and Jay Rubin
Lily and Yigal Saad
Joanne and Jeff Senyk
Joy and Harvey Simon
Sylvia and Philip Spertus
Barbara Wilson and Elliot Trester

Movie Lover: $180-$359

Gayle Cannon
Leslie and James Caplan
Judith Cassorla
Michael Churgin
Marcia Sobel-Fox and Fred Fox
Mark Goldberg
Sharon Jayson and Ken Herman
Lea Isgur
Kim and Tony Kahn
Susie and Morton Krumholz
Melanie Lewis
Nora and Allen Lieberman
Joyce and Mark Lit
Gail and Neil Miller
Terry and Steve Milman
Haia and Uri Mintz
Elliott Naishtat
Leslie and Rick Otis
Keri Pearlson
Carole and Kerry Price
Peach Reynolds
Elyse and Rick Rosenberg
Sam Rosenstein
Sandy and Marshall Sack
Mary Jane and Stanley Saikin
Tobi Taub and Deb Seaman
David Sekons
Miriam Sherrod
Jeanette Solway
Fai Lee and Joe Steinberg
Mary and Charles Toubin
Maureen and Kirby Walker
Bill and Judy Waxman
Amy and Jerry Webberman
Dana Winer

Other Donors $179 and below

Sigrid Levi Baum and Dr. Michael Baum
Sara Blatt and David Lewis
Geraldine Cohen
Suzi and Robert Cullick
Laurie Drucker and Paula Falk
BJ and Stan Friedman
Naomi Friedman
Atida and Efim Gendler
JP and Janet Newman
Jeffrey Schlesinger
Nathaniel Winkler
Denise Zaborowski and Jorge Zornberg