Reach out to AJFF

To contact the Austin Jewish Film Festival, send email to:

2016 AJFF Committee Members

Executive Committee:

  • David Goldblatt, Executive-Director
  • Cindy Pinto, Director Emerita
  • David Finkel, Co-Director
  • Cynthia Winer, Co-Director


  • Sara Blatt
  • Larry Hausman-Cohen
  • Wendy Corn, JCAA liaison to the AJFF
  • Sharon Miller
  • Joe Oliveri
  • Miriam Sherrod
  • Fai Lee Steinberg
  • Joe Winer
  • J.E. Wolfson